Course Directors

Occhino       Matthews_Cropped.png

John Occhino, MD, MS
Director of Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery Fellowship
Mayo Clinic, Rochester

Matthew Barker, MD, FACOG
Director of Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery
Avera McKennan Hospital and University Health Center
Associate Professor
University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine

Course Faculty

Nicole Cookson Randina Harvey-Springer Cara King

Nicole Cookson, PT, DPT
Clinical Lead PT - PFD
Mayo Clinic, Rochester

Randina Harvey-Springer, APRN, CNP, MS
OB/GYN NP and Instructor of OB/GYN
Mayo Clinic

Cara King, DO, MS, FACOG
Assistant Professor
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine & Public Health

Christina Lewicky-Guapp Brian Linder Amy Park

Christina Lewicky-Gaupp, MD
Associate Professor
Northwestern University

Brian Linder, MD
Assistant Professor of Urology, Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Mayo Clinic, Rochester
Amy Park, MD
Female Pelvic Reconstructive Surgery
MedStar Washington Hospital Center

Rebecca Rogers Julie Starr
Rebecca Rogers, MD
Professor of Women's Health and Associate Chair of Clinical Integration and Operations, Women's Health
Dell Medical School - The University of Texas at Austin
Julie Starr, APRN, FNP, PhD
Advanced Practice Nurse Practitioner
Missouri Center for Female Continence and Advanced Pelvic Surgery